Team

Mitarbeiter der AG Schneider

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum  
Dr. Johannes Schneider +4961313055100 johannes.schneider B.0.25 Gruppenleitung
Maximilian Büttner m.buettner Master-Student
Dr. Hans-Christian Clemen
  • +4961313055318
h.clemen B.0.45 Postdoc, DFG-SPP HALO, CIRRUS-HL
Fatih Ekinci f.ekinci B.0.45 Doktorand (JGU IPA), HALO-Mission „PHILEAS“
Dr. Oliver Eppers +4961313055212 o.eppers B.0.43 Postdoc, DFG TRR 301 „TPChange
Ebenfalls im Team der AG „ERICA“
Philipp Joppe +4961313055212 philipp.joppe B.0.43 Doktorand (JGU IPA),
DFG TRR 301 „TPChange
Katharina Kaiser +4961313055012 k.kaiser B.0.43 Doktorandin, HALO-Project „EMeRGe
Dr. Franziska Köllner +4961313055012 f.koellner B.0.43 Postdoc (JGU IPA),
PI im DFG TRR 301 „TPChange“ und HALO-Mission „PHILEAS“
Ebenfalls im Team der AG „ERICA“
Dr. Christiane Schulz --- christiane.schulz --- IAGOS-CARIBIC
jetzt am ZALF, Müncheberg
Zur Redakteursansicht